Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Meet The Staff

Mr Hunter
Head Teacher
Mrs Green SENCO/Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Jones Year 6 Teacher (booster)
Miss Johnson Year 5 Teacher
Miss Vinsen Assistant Headteacher / Year 5 Class Teacher
Miss Fawcett Year 4 Teacher
Mrs M Cornock Year 4 Teacher
Miss Wallace Year 3 Teacher
Mrs H Simpson Year 3 Teacher
Mrs S Johnson 1:1 Support Assistant
Mrs G Moss 1:1 Support Assistant
Mrs Clay 1:1 Support Assistant
Mrs M Sinclair 1:1 Support Assistant
Mrs S. Addison Admin Assistant
Mrs Eagle ppa / Art Teacher
Mrs Collins ppa / PE Teacher
Mrs Lowe General Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cunningham General Teaching Assistant
Mrs Royal General Teaching Assistant
Mrs Foreman Advanced Teaching Assistant
Mrs Simpson Advanced Teaching Assistant
Mrs Brine Advanced Teaching Assistant/First Aider
Mrs Garbutt Learning Mentor
Mrs Larder School Business Manager

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?