Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates 2022-2023

OPEN

CLOSE

Autumn Term Autumn Term
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Friday 16th December 2022 at 2.00pm
Spring Term Spring Term
Wednesday 4th January 2023
Monday 20th February 2023
Friday 10th February 2023
Friday 31st March 2023 at 2.00pm
Summer Term Summer Term
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Monday 5th June 2023
Friday 26th May 2023
Friday 21st July 2023 at 2.00pm

We are closed for the May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 1st May 2023 and for the following 5 training days:

Monday 5th September 2022
Monday 3rd January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?