Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Wavell Community Junior School Holiday Dates 2020/21

 

Close                                                   Open

 after the afternoon session on                   for morning session on 

 

AUTUMN TERM                                                                 Tuesday 8th September 2020

 

 

Half Term           Friday 23rd October 2020

                                                                                                Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas           Friday 18th December 2020 at 2.00 p.m.

 

SPRING TERM                                                                    Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term          Friday 12th February 2021                            Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Easter                Friday 26th March 2021 at 2.00 p.m.

 

SUMMER TERM                                                                 Tuesday 13th April 2021

 

 

Half Term        Friday 28th May 2021                                     Monday 7th June 2021

 

 

** Summer Holiday Friday 23rd July 2021 at 2pm.**

 

We are closed for the May Day Holiday – Monday, 3rd May 2021 and for the below training days.

 

Training Days

 

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?