Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 Wavell Community Junior School Holiday Dates 2018/19



                                   Close                                                   Open

                 after the afternoon session on                   for morning session on




AUTUMN TERM                                                                 Tuesday 4th September 2018


** Training Day Monday 1st October 2018 **


Half Term           Friday 26th October 2018                             Monday 5th November 2018


Christmas           Friday 21st December 2018 at 2.00 p.m.


SPRING TERM                                                                    Tuesday 8th January 2019


Half Term          Friday 22nd February 2019                            Monday 4th March 2019


Easter                Friday 12th April 2019 at 2.00 p.m.


SUMMER TERM                                                                 Tuesday 30th April 2019


May Day Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019


Half Term        Friday 24th May 2019                                    Monday 3rd June 2019



** Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2019 at 2.00 p.m.**



Training Days


Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019


Monday 22nd July 2019


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?