Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

There are no urgent messages at present.

Wavell Community Junior School Holiday Dates 2017/18

 

Close

Open

  after the afternoon session on   for morning session on
     
AUTUMN TERM         Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term      Friday 20th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
     
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017 at 2.00 p.m.  
     
SPRING TERM   Tuesday 9th January 2018
Half Term Friday 9th February 2018  Monday 19th February 2018
     
Easter Thursday 29th March 2018 at 2.00 p.m.  
     
SUMMER TERM    Tuesday 17th April 2018
  May Day Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018  
     
Half Term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
     
  ** Summer Holiday Friday 20th July 2018 at 2.00 p.m.**  
Training Days    
Monday 4th September 2017    
Monday 8th January 2018    
Monday 16th April 2018    
Monday 23rd July 2018    
Tuesday 24th July 2018    

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?